Student Testimonials

 
“Very fortunate to have found this program. I learnt a lot about Hospital Pharmacy Practice and feel more confident and equipped to work in the hospital setting. I came all the way from Saudi Arabia to attend this program and I have no regrets. The team is awesome and and patient and willing to guide and help with the transition to hospital practice. Thank You RxProstaff!
— Nneka Alli, Pharm.D. , Saudi Arabia, August 2018, Crash Course

This seminar was extremely informative. It should be suggested to every Pharmacist interested in working in a Hospital setting” Jennifer Gioia, R.Ph., P-3, Manhattan, New York, March 2019

“I liked the hands-on training. Very comprehensive program.” Lisa Geoly, R.Ph., P-3, Manhattan, New York, March 2019

Just a great program!!

Craig Jones, R.Ph., P-3, Manhattan, New York, March 2019

“Very thorough. I liked the clinical review. Instructor was very knowledgeable.” Fatima Chaudhary, Pharm.D., P-3, Manhattan, New York, March 2019

Provided information to be familiar with hospital pharmacy & increase confidence in job interviews” Justine Boccia, Pharm.D., P-3, Manhattan, New York, March 2019

“The instructors were very thorough in helping us understand what we needed to know and took time to explain the complicated math problems. Thank You!” Shivanie Persaud, Pharm. Tech, Manhattan, New York, March 2019

“Along with learning about IVs the instructors were friendly and enjoyed the class very much.” Karen Ramondi, Pharm. Tech., Manhattan, New York, March 2019

IMG_9526.jpg
 
Pharmacists at the New York class March 2019

Pharmacists at the New York class March 2019

IV Certification class for Pharmacy Technicians in New York, March 2019

IV Certification class for Pharmacy Technicians in New York, March 2019

“Very thoughtful to have this course available to give insight for different opportunities. It gives me more confidence to apply for a position I didn’t think I had enough knowledge to do.” Michelle Leblanc, Pharm.D., Norfolk, MA, P-3 March’19, Virginia Class.

“Overall this was a great course. I’ve learned a lot in 3 days. I definitely want to use my knowledge within healthcare professionals and help them to achieve the best treatment option. Thank you Syed! Seulbi (Ester) Lee, Pharm.D., P-3, Rockville, MD, March’19, Virginia Class.

“I am grateful to have come across this program. Syed & Michael were great instructors and very approachable. I am excited to add this training to my resume and continue my job search with the knowledge gained. Eboni Ramsey, Pharm.D, P-3, Midlothian, VA, March ‘19 Virginia Class.

“Syed and Michael provided an excellent overview of hospital pharmacy practice. The information presented in class and the hands on training are a great foundation for any pharmacist interested in making the transition into inpatient” Robert Semus, Pharm.D, P-3, Henrico, VA, March 19, Virginia Class.

“Hospital {Pharmacy seems daunting, but after taking this course, I feel more comfortable transiting into hospital pharmacy setting. Thanks Syed! Kiran, Pharm.D, New York, P-3, March 2019 Virginia Class.

“Excellent Program, I strongly recommend it to any pharmacist interested in switching from retail to hospital or infusion” Michael Obasi, Pharm.D., Laurel, MD, P-E, march 2019 Virginia Class.

“I am glad that I decided to do the program even if I just graduated the lectures were good refreshers. I might decide to the intensive training in the future. Thank you Dr. Syed & team! Martha Ashame, Pharm.D., Silver Springs, MD, P-3, March’19, Virginia Class

‘Dr. Usman is an amazing & awesome instructor. Thank You for this opportunity Dr. Usman! Bethel Desta, Pharm.D., Dunfries, VA, P-3, March 2019 Virginia Class.

“I really enjoyed the course, it was very informative and interactive. It has helped me to become more confident and actually has motivated me even more to pursue clinical positions, I want to further my knowledge of clinical pharmacy and look forward to taking additional training. Melanie Markland, Pharm.D., Virginia Beach, VA, P-3, March 2019 Virginia Class.

“Very informative on hands on skills for someone transitioning to hospital. Great Program & presentation. Thank You. Tsedey Betre, Phasrm.D., Washington, DC, P-3, March 2019 Virginia Class

“Provided a good amount of information to open my eyes about hospitals. The class was very informative and exposed me to information I would need to get into hospital. Amanda Sowah, Pharm.D., El Paso, Texas, P-3, March 2019 Virginia Class.

“Good food, Good lectures, good study material, good hotel. Very convenient. Please give more patient cases for TPN, Vancomycin dosing and Aminoglycosides, Vera Aduse-Poku, R.Ph., Elliot City, MD, P-3, March 2019 Virginia Class.

March 2019 Seminar in Virginia

March 2019 Seminar in Virginia


Wonderful program! I would definitely recommend this class to anyone considering the switch from retail to hospital pharmacy. Great Resources provided. Safa K., Pharm.D., Dearborn, Michigan, (P-3) January 2019

Syed, Linda & Michael did a great job in giving us a complete overall of IV/Hospital Pharmacy with live demonstrations of Order Entry, proper clean room procedures and proper sterile compounding technique with regard to Iso Class-5,7,8 standards and USP 797 guidelines. Rabinder Gill, Pharm.D., Prosper, Texas (P3) January 2019

This training has helped me to regain my confidence in clinical pharmacology and I am motivated to go back and study more. Augustine Owusu, Pharm.D., Forney, Texas (P-3) January 2019

I liked that we got a large detailed book but also got a condensed version. Jamie Holbrook, Pharm.D., San Antonio, Texas, (P-1) January 2019

I had a great learning experience and I would definitely recommend this course to my colleagues. Tasneem Shaikh, R.Ph., Frisco, Texas (P-3) January 2019

I really liked being able to come in early to complete the hands on portion. Thank you for everything! Sarah Fritz, Pharm.D., Grapevine, Texas (P-1) January 2019

Everyone had a desire to help the students. Scott McLain, R.Ph., Denver, Colorado (P-3) January 2019

Had a great learning experience about hospital pharmacy setup and IV Administration, Wajeeha Siddiqi, R.Ph., Taylor, Michigan, P-3, January 2019

It was very informative. Susan Caspa-Doh, Pharm.D., Columbia, Maryland, (P-3) January 2019

Instructors are very clear in delivering the materials/info and they have a good sense of humor and are friendly. Hong-Anh Hoang, Pharm.D., Grand Prairie, Texas, (P-3) January 2019

Thank you so much! I learned so much valuable information that I will be able to apply tomorrow! Marsha Drummond, Pharm.D., Suwanee, Georgia, (P-3) December 2018

I enjoyed & learned a lot from this course. I liked all the instructors, they were knowledgeable as well as approachable. In addition the hands on learning was great. Marzia Khan, Pharm.D., Houston, Texas (P-3) December 2018

I recommend this program to anyone wanting to transition to clinical or hospital setting. The instructors are very well versed in the field of pharmacy. Everette Egun, Pharm.D., Atlanta, Georgia, (P-3) December 2018

Definitely a beneficial program. pre-printed booklets - well organized & loved the hands on portion as well. Thank you so much. Will be able to broaden my scope of practice. Thanks. Asiya Askari, Pharm.D., Cypress, Texas (P-3) December 2018

All instructors for RxProstaff are knowledgeable and they share lots of their experiences on clinical pharmacy setting. Shen-shin Ling, Pharm.D., Hacienda Heights, California, (P-3) December 2018

Good overview of hospital and IVs. Samuel Paik, Pharm.D., Brea, California (P-3) November 2018

Enjoyed every part of the program. The material, jokes, life experiences & advises of instructors and students. Cordelia Abaze, Pharm.D., Irving, Texas (P-3) November 2018

I had a great time working with a great team that is very knowledgeable.. Hien and Salim are great mentors and full of knowledge. I will definitely stay in contact for recommendations and any clinical questions I may have. Thomas Tran, Pharm.D., Columbia, Maryland, Crash Course, November 2018

Great overview of hospital. Jeanna Ellis, Pharm.D., Frisco, Texas (P3) November 2018

The program gave practical info. Lis Edward, R.Ph., Elm wood Park, Illinois, (P3) November 2018

Linda is amazing. She is an excellent teacher - very patient. Debra Flores, R.Ph., Plano, Texas (P1) November 2018

All the people and the instructors were so good at explaining. I really enjoyed the class. Michelle Burdick, C.Ph.T., Wellsville, New York, October 2018

I got a lot of insight that I didn’t know about the hospital and clinical pharmacy. Emil. Abraham, Pharm.D., Carrollton, Texas, (P-3) October 2018

It really helps me understand the hospital settings. Very Informative. Kenneth So, Pharm.D., High Point, South Carolina (P-3) October 2018

Liked hands-on and very thorough hospital pharmacy information - Caothan Nguyen, Pharm.D., Pearland, Texas (P-3) October 2018

I feel more comfortable to apply for a hospital pharmacy position after going through the program. I have been in retail pharmacy since 2010. Thanks to Dr. Usman and your team of instructors - Charles Gachengo, Pharm.D., Las Cruces, New Mexico, Crash Course, September 2018

During the class the instructors talked about possible questions to ask during interviews. The information about preparing a resume was very helpful. This class has built my confidence - Janelle E., Pharm.D., Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, (P-3) September 2018

I liked how topics were related to real life situations - Val Oestreich,R.Ph., Arkadelphia, Arkansas, (P-3) September 2018

I really enjoyed the class and learned a lot. Teachers were personable. It was very informative. Patricia Baffoe, Pharm.D., Irving, Texas (P-3) September 2018

All instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful, are very good people which is important to me. Syed is an exceptional Instructor, he put together a great team. — Jonathan Norman, R.Ph., El Campo, Texas, August 2018, Crash Course.

This course has been such a detailed intimate learning experience in a small hospital. Very hands on & interactive. Great food & positive atmosphere. It was great to connect w/ so many diff RPHs & techs from around the country — Victoria Ashley, Pharm.D., Virginia Beach, VA, August 2018, P-3

Great class! All of the instructors are friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful.  Matt Moehl, Pharm.D., Rockwall, Texas, Aug 2018, P-3

“The class was great, I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Steve Nguyen, R.Ph., Albuquerque, New Mexico (IV Certification) 2/2018

Syed was great. I really enjoyed the course. I wished I had enrolled in the 6 day class. I feel it would be more detailed and hands on. — Belinda, R.Ph., August 2018, P-4

Excellent, great presenters that are still enthusiastic about pharmacy. — Peter Hanley, R.Ph., Dallas, Texas, August 2018, P-3

Great knowledge and incite for introduction to hospital pharmacy — J.D., Pharm.D., Bradenton, Florida, August 2018, P-3

Before this course I felt overwhelmed taking a job in a hospital setting. However, having been through the course and having a better understanding of how the hospital system works and things to pay attention to, I now feel more confident with taking the job offer. Thank You RxProstaff! — CD, Honolulu, Hawaii, Crash Course 2017

This is a great program. Will refer more local pharmacists. — Kwansah Ndemo, Pharm,D., Crash Course, November 2017

unnamed.jpg
After taking your 3 day Hospital Pharmacist training and IV certification I have had several job interviews and may have found a hospital Pharmacist position in a 99 bed Medical Center. I shared your materials with them and will be forwarding your information as they train technicians and help them become certified
— Tamara Moore, Pharm.D., Columbia, MO, October 2017, P-3, Dallas, TX

“Good information on order entry, good information on antibiotics & TPN” OS, Pharm.D., Claremont, NH, P-3, August 2017

“Thank You for putting together a very complete and thorough learning manual. Very good source of reference. Good Job!!” NKG, R.Ph., P-3, Keene, TX, August 2017

“The Program was great!!! I would recommend to anyone.” Sandra Falcon, C.Ph.T., Keithville, LA, August 2017

“I really appreciate the staff & the program. Keep it up. God bless you!!” RM, Hyattsville, MD, August 2017

“The class was good. I enjoyed the time and really learned a lot.” LA, P-3, Hendersonville, TN, August 2017

“Thank You for such a wonderful class!” Kevin Goyburu, C.Ph.T., Frisco, Texas, August 2017

“Excellent program. Not only gave me opportunity to explore hospital setting, but also make me appreciate my career more.” WK, Pharm.D., Garland, TX P-3, August 2017

“I am so thrilled to have attended this program. I am not sure how you structure your PR but I think a lot more pharmacists will jump at this chance if they only knew, it was amazing” Cynthia Fombutu, Pharm.D., Fayetteville,, GA, July 2017 class in Denver, Co.

“Great program, thanks! Learned more with this course than I did with on the job training & wish I had taken this sooner” K, Thornton, Pharm.D., Morgantown,, WV, July 2017 class in Denver, Co.

“I would recommend this course to any pharmacist thinking of transiting to hospital pharmacy.” Marques, Pharm.D., Miami, Fl, July 2017 class in Denver, Co.

“Syed is very knowledgeable. His hospital experiences are also very helpful when teaching to all of us.” Paul Stalling, Pharm.D., San Antonio, Texas, July class in Denver, Co., July 2017

“This program really gives a pharmacist new to hospital a lot of valuable information to make them comfortable with seeking opportunity in a hospital setting. Helps improve confidence.” Evelyn Fuller, R.Ph., Fairburn, GA, Crash Course, July 2017

“This is an awesome course. I really appreciate the knowledge and tips gained. Makes me very confident to work in a hospital setting again.” Jequita Agbi, Pharm.D., Wellington, FL, P-3, January 2017

“Fantastic one-on-one instruction with plenty of time to ask questions and get clarification”, Jesica Trapp, R.Ph., Houston, TX February 2017 -Fellowship

“I feel more confident in pursuing a career in hospital pharmacy after attending the 3-day program.” Mai Pham, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-3,January 2017

“I really enjoyed the class. Opened my knowledge base and made me more clinically knowledgeable.” Onyinyechi Egwim, Pharm.D., Richardson, TX, P-3, January 2017

“Materials presented were easy to follow. I enjoyed the class and learned.” Delveatra Clements, Pharm.D., Atlanta, GA., P-1, 1/17

“Very very useful. I will try my best to implement the techniques in the pharmacy. “ Ravindranadha Raju Alluri, R.Ph., Detroit, MI, P-3, January 2017

“Everybody knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.” Jaafar Barakat, R.Ph., Detroit, MI, P-3, January 2017

“The information was very concise and helpful and informative.” Tara Hendrix, Pharm.D., Arlington, TX, P-3, 1/2017

“Very great staff. They were all friendly & informative” Melissa McCleary-Shelton, Pharm.D., Atlanta, GA., P-1, 1/2017

“This program was excellent and I definitely recommend for anyone needing IV Certification” Alison Helleson, R.Ph., Allen, TX, P-1, 1/2017

” I am grateful for you taking your time to help the rest of us progress/advance in our field. Thank You!” Brent Jackson, R.Ph., Frisco, TX, P-1, 1/2017

“Very professional, informative and well organized” Mercedes Silva, R.Ph., Miami, FL, P-1, Jan 2017

“I love the program, I will introduce to my friends” John Nguyen, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-1, Jan 2017

“I appreciate how each pharmacist worked closely with me, the thoroughness was exceptional! I will cherish the knowledge that was given to me and try to use the information to the best of my ability” Kashawne Williams, Pharm.D., Lancaster, Texas, Crash Course (CC) Oct 2016

“Laid back environment, the fact that now I have an advantage over other job candidates” Kyle Butcher, Pharm.D., Englewood, FL 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD.

“Great general review course for those trying to transition to Hospital/Institutional Pharmacy.” Denise Brown, Pharm.D., Jacksonville, FL 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“I loved the 3 day program. It has armed me with the information I needed to grain employment in the hospital setting” Janeen Martin, Pharm.D., st. Petersburg, FL, 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“Very thorough, prepared me for the exam & hands on experience. Too far for me. I wish three was a class in DC as well” Kamalpreet Kaur, Pharm.D., Gainsville, VA, 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“The class was a great experience. It provided a great base of knowledge about hospital practice and resources to continue learning. Thank You!” Ann Marie Quagliariello, R.Ph., Newtown Square, PA, 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“I liked the small group environment, and it was fun meeting other pharmacists from around the country. I had so much fun” Sooyun Kim, Pharm.D., New Britain, PA, 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“Very informative, focused on main points of hospital & clinical practice. Very useful.” Sai Thumsi, Pharm.D., Orlando, FL. 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“Very helpful for someone in retail. Presenters were very nice & knowledgeable, especially Syed & Sean.” Shelly Peters, R.Ph., Frisco, Tx. 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“Excellent Program” Derek Johnson, R.Ph., Humble, TX. 12/2016 @DISNEY WORLD

“The class gave me confidence to start looking at a hospital pharmacist job with less reservations” Betcy Rajan, Pharm.D., New Hyde Park, NY, P-3, Sept 2016

“The program was detailed enough but not overwhelming” Chrissmol Alexander, Pharm.D., Flushing, NY, Sept 2016, P-3

“Linda is awesome! She made the long class hours interesting and entertaining. Wish she could have taught most classes I have ever taken” Brad Boehme, R.Ph., Tyler, Tx., Sept 2016, P-1

“I feel much more confident about future hospital applications, Thanks RxProstaff.” Jennifer Dargis, Pharm.D., Frisco, Tx., September 2016, P-3

In overall, its well organized and very educative. Keep up the good work (..) Ugwu Ijeoma, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas, Sept 2016, P-3

“It gives me insight on hospital pharmacy expectations” Uchenna Ogugua, R.Ph., Sept 2016, P-3

“RxProstaff national IV & Hospital Pharmacy training is well-programmed for future hospital pharmacists who have been retail pharmacists who pursue hospital position. It covers core elements of all needing hospital pharmacy training including IV, TPN, Chemo, & Automated Drug Systems” Hyunjoo Hil, Pharm.D., Mansfield, Texas, Sept 2016, P-3

“Well organized. Very competent staff, Great experience” Hector Rivera, San Juan, Puerto Rico, Sept 2016, P-3

Thank you, I have learned a lot” Peng Zhou, Fort Defiance, AZ, Sept 2016, P-3

“I am glad I made the trip from Florida to come to this program. Would definitely recommend! Lydia P., Pharm.D.,Tampa, FL, P-3, 7/16

“Excellent course, all instructors were very nice and knowledgeable and willing to teach new things” Jordan L., Pharm.D., Raleigh. NC, Crash Course, 7/16

“This program is much needed in other states, and I really Appreciate Dr. Usman’s consideration when designing this program for retail pharmacists.” Marlene M., Pharm.D., Port Orange, FL, Crash Course, 7/16

“This class is an excellent opportunity to get exposure to hospital pharmacy. It gave me more hands on training with Pyxis and order entry than any of my hospital APP rotations. All the teachers were great! They really took time to explain things and answer questions. Thank you for the course!” Mili Patel, Pharm.D., Cypress, TX, Crash Course, 7/16

“Everyone was professional, friendly and really ready to teach, share. Every Pharmacist and technician was very knowledgeable. Thank You Hien!, Sean!, Salim!, Kathy!. and a big thank you to Syed!!”, Nana K, Pharm.D., Glendale, CA, Crash Course, 8/16

“This course is a great review for those already working in hospital and a great start for those who don’t” Joshiah S., Pharm.D., Atoka, OK, P-1, 7/16

“Love order entry practice. As a retail pharmacist it helped me become familiar w/ deciphering the order using hospital software”, Henna H., Pharm.D., Irving, TX, P-3, 7/16

“Detailed program, small class“ Kaesook Kim, Pharm.D., Carlsbad, CA, P-3, 7/2016

“I now have a complete picture of hospital pharmacy. I am able to use what I learn in the program and expand on it.” Jo-Ann W., Pharm.D., Collins, MS, P-3, 7/2016

“The instructors did an excellent job introducing clinical concepts in a non-intimidating way.” Gule R., Pharm.D., Chicago, IL, P-3, July 2016

“This is a very good program. I learned a lot through the program. I have much better understanding of how hospital pharmacy operates. A lot of questions I had were answered.” Hua Qi, Pharm.D., West Newbury, MA, P-3, 7/2016

“I feel that it helped fill in the blanks of hospital pharmacy practice” Larry W., Pharm.D., Collins, MS, P-3, July 2016

“Great review and overview of hospital practice” Terri, Pharm.D., San Diego, CA, Crash Course, June 2016

“Individual Attention received” Steve G., Pharm.D., Atlanta, GA, CC, 7/2016

“Great program. Organization was good. Presenters were good, best to bring your own coffee” Sheila Evans, Pharm.D., Program-3, Fort Worth, TX, April 2016

“I have been a retail pharmacist for my entire career, so hospital pharmacy seemed intimidating. This course made it less so” Rebecca Foster, R.Ph., P-3, Grapevine, TX, April 2016

“Thank you, I have learned a lot” Peng Zhou, Fort Defiance, AZ, Sept 2016, P-3

“I am glad I made the trip from Florida to come to this program. Would definitely recommend! Lydia P., Pharm.D.,Tampa, FL, P-3, July 2016

“Excellent course, all instructors were very nice and knowledgeable and willing to teach new things” Jordan L., Pharm.D., Raleigh. NC, Crash Course, 7/16

“This program is much needed in other states, and I really Appreciate Dr. Usman’s consideration when designing this program for retail pharmacists.” Marlene M., Pharm.D., Port Orange, FL, Crash Course, 7/2016

“This class is an excellent opportunity to get exposure to hospital pharmacy. It gave me more hands on training with Pyxis and order entry than any of my hospital APP rotations. All the teachers were great! They really took time to explain things and answer questions. Thank you for the course!” Mili Patel, Pharm.D., Cypress, TX, Crash Course, 7/2016

“Everyone was professional, friendly and really ready to teach, share. Every Pharmacist and technician was very knowledgeable. Thank You Hien!, Sean!, Salim!, Kathy!. and a big thank you to Syed!!”, Nana K, Pharm.D., Glendale, CA, Crash Course, 8/2016

“This course is a great review for those already working in hospital and a great start for those who don’t” Joshiah S., Pharm.D., Atoka, OK, P-1, 7/2016

“Love order entry practice. As a retail pharmacist it helped me become familiar w/ deciphering the order using hospital software”, Henna H., Pharm.D., Irving, TX, P-3, 7/2016

“Detailed program, small class“ Kaesook Kim, Pharm.D., Carlsbad, CA, P-3, 7/2016

“I now have a complete picture of hospital pharmacy. I am able to use what I learn in the program and expand on it.” Jo-Ann W., Pharm. D., Collins, MS, P-3, 720/16

“The instructors did an excellent job introducing clinical concepts in a non-intimidating way.” Gule R., Pharm.D., Chicago, IL, P-3, 7/2016

“This is a very good program. I learned a lot through the program. I have much better understanding of how hospital pharmacy operates. A lot of questions I had were answered.” Hua Qi, Pharm.D., West Newbury, MA, P-3, 7/2016

“I feel that it helped fill in the blanks of hospital pharmacy practice” Larry W., Pharm.D., Collins, MS, P-3, July 2016

“Great review and overview of hospital practice” Terri, Pharm.D., San Diego, CA, Crash Course, June 2016

“Individual Attention received” Steve G., Pharm.D., Atlanta, GA, CC, 7/2016

“Great program. Organization was good. Presenters were good, best to bring your own coffee” Sheila Evans, Pharm.D., Program-3, Fort Worth, TX, April 2016

“I have been a retail pharmacist for my entire career, so hospital pharmacy seemed intimidating. This course made it less so” Rebecca Foster, R.Ph., P-3, Grapevine, TX, April 2016

“I completed the two week fellowship program and I was most pleased with the hands on training in the hospital pharmacy alongside hospital pharmacists. Clinical and hospital pharmacy procedures were easily learned since I was able to complete tasks while I was learning the material. I am transitioning to hospital pharmacy and I know this program has helped with practical hands on knowledge” Regina, North Carolina, Pharm.D., Fellowship, April 2016

“Linda was great, very knowledgeable, kept it relaxed” (NEW YORK CLASS) Katie Lawson, Pharm.D., Program-2, Indianapolis, Indiana, March 2016

“Energizing speakers, very knowledgeable” (NEW YORK CLASS) James Kay, R.Ph., Lynbrook, New York, P-3, March 2016
“I’m very grateful to have attended this training course. I had a great experience and I recommend that all health professionals in the filed take this course” Enrique Jose Mumiz, C.Ph.T., New York Classm March 2016

“I really enjoyed Linda’s seminar & Sean’s way of observation & correcting my errors” Leslie Holden-Traynor, Pharm.D., Program-2, Phoenix, AZ, 4/2016

“I am glad I chose this program as it was quick, easy to understand and had a great hands on practice portion. In addition the instructors were very helpful and engaging” Lynn Dang, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-3, 4/2016

“This helped me learn, reason & become more confident!” Dina Farag, R.Ph., Brooklyn, New York, Crash Course, Feb 2016

“This program went beyond my expectations. I was very thankful to be able to take the training” Sharon Rosal, Pharm.D., Omaha, NE, Crash Course, Feb. 2016

“Great Class and good price for very relevant knowledge. Instructors were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to any Pharmacist or Technician needing certification” Lindsey Harrison, R.Ph., Granbury, TX, Feb 2016

“It was great opportunity to have the training classes. Thank you so much appreciated!! M.Y. Abshire, R.Ph., Arlington, P-3, Texas, Feb 2016

“Thoroughly enjoyed program, I learned much more than I expected. All of the teachers were knowledgeable and explained concepts well. Anita Abita, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-3, Feb 2016

“It was very thorough and well done” Helen Moon, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, Program-3, Feb 2016

“Everyone was willing to help and explain w/ patience. Very friendly people, very sweet & nice” Martha Ciccone, R.Ph., Garnerville, NY, Crash Course, Jan 2016

“Learned the general concept pharmacist needs to know in hospital. Everyone was able to explain the topic in questions.” Canh Pham, R.Ph., Holtsville, NY, Crash Course, Jan 2016

“I got a lot of background for hospital setting” Rehme Makled, R.Ph., Edison, NJ, Program-III, Jan 2016

“As a retail pharmacist this program greatly enhanced my knowledge about hospital pharmacy. I feel confident that I can function in a hospital setting than I did before attending the program” Kanika Dunn, Pharm.D., Brandon, FL, Program-III, JAN 2016

“I enjoyed the hands on experience and how knowledgeable the pharmacists were, majority of them were patient, the techs were also helpful. We covered a lot of information with clarity and helpfulness. Excellent!. I would suggest the class to anyone, and I am sure they would come back a better inpatient/clinical pharmacist.” Lesha Simmons, R.PH., Bremerton, WA, Crash Course, DEC 2015

“I liked the friendly and casual environment. The trainers are knowledgeable. I appreciate the thought of improving hospital pharmacy by training in a hospital setting” Lucy Kingori, R.Ph., Richardson, TX, Crash Course, JAN 2016

“Great program that reviews concepts of clinical/hospital practice, I liked the hands on training as well” Trishwanda Howell, Pharm.D., Orlando, FL, P-3 (11/15)

“Very comprehensive and laid out to easily understand material” Trey Rump, Pharm.D., Tamuning, Guam, P-3 (11/2015)

“The program offered plenty of time for hands-on learning” Amanda Linam, C.Ph.T., Irving, Texas (11/2015)

“Awesome!! Really learned a lot” Jacqui R., Pharm.D., Mansfield, Tx, P-2 (11/2015)

“Thank you. Class was excellent” Yi Kyung Kim, Pharm.D., Irving, Texas, IV Class (11/2015)

“Great Class. Thank You” Christina Dukes, Pharm.D., Pass Christian, MS, Program-III (11/2015)

“This was an extremely informative course. I never imagined the confidence I would gain applying for a hospital position even though I have only had years of retail experience. I highly recommend this course if you are looking to learn all aspects of hospital pharmacy. The cost is well worth the training you will receive from knowledgeable hospital pharmacists.” Kevin Haaga, R.Ph., Dallas, TX, Crash Course, OCT 2015

They all took their time to explain & answer questions” Rafah Saad., Pharm.D., Tamuning, Guam, P-3 Oct 2015

“I liked the individual that was provided & hands on part of the program” Karen Fortmeyer., R.Ph., Stuart, FL, P-3 Oct 2015

“Very specific and no nonsense stuff. Straight forward” Sean Agazanof., R.Ph., Los Angeles, CA, Hospital Rx Crash Course, Oct 2015

“Focused on the important things (foundations) topics w/ details “Reihan A., R.Ph., Dallas, TX, P-3 Oct 2015

“It provides an opportunity to learn new skills “Duc Do., R.Ph., Grand Prairie, TX, P-3 Oct 2015

“I am learning a lot from this course” Jonathan N., R.Ph., Allen, TX, P-3 Oct 2015

“Very informative. Would recommend this to colleagues who are looking for refresher/updated info” Patricia U., R.Ph., Virginia, P-3 Sept 2015

“Good detailed information that is practical for use in profession today.”Julie B.., R.Ph., Fort Worth, Tx, P-3 Sept 2015

“Very well organized, to the point, able to customize.” Sumaira Q., R.Ph., Seattle, WA, Hospital Rx Crash Course, August 2015

“Make me feel more confident now about looking for a job” Corine N., R.Ph., Bedford, Tx, P-3 Sept 2015

“It is an excellent way to begin your journey to transition back to hospital setting or refresh your skills if you have not been in the hospital for a few years.” -Jaymie L., R.Ph., Grapevine, Texas, P-3 June 2015

“I really felt this program re-introduced me to the world of IV and hospital” -Lissel C., R.Ph., Miami, Florida, P-3 June 2015

“I liked the program very much!” -Justine Vo, R.Ph., McKinney, Tx, Hospital Rx Crash Course, June 2015

“The course was very beneficial, I was exposed to a lot in a short period of time” -Derrick L., R.Ph., Allen, TX, Hospital Rx Crash Course, Jun 2015

“A lot of important and useful information. Enjoyed Linda’s & Syed’s portion. Everyone was patient in answering questions.”

-Jenny C., R.Ph., Fort Worth, Texas, P-3 June 2015

“Overall excellent program, worth the trip. Comprehensive review, Thank You.”

-Jean D., R.Ph., Strafford, New Hampshire, P-3 June 2015

“Overall I felt like it was a good program. I liked how the instructors taught us the technical and the practical information. I would recommend it to other pharmacists!” -Candace S., R.Ph., Tulsa, Oklahoma, P-2 June 2015

“Very Good Program. Exceed my expectation!” -Meijiang Y., R.Ph., Manchester, New Hampshire, Program-III, 6/2015

“Outstanding presentation by Linda and Syed ” -Shanna O.., R.Ph., Orlando, Florida, Program-III, 6/2015

“Very helpful and resourceful information” -Suma R., R.Ph., Flower Mound, Texas, Program-III, 6/2015

“Excellent Course for anybody who wants to have a career in hospital pharmacy. All the Pharmacists & Technicians are knowledgeable, helpful & patient in teaching”-R. Malilay, R.Ph., Corpus Christi, TX, Hospital Rx Crash Course 4/2015

“The course was very beneficial, I was exposed to a lot in a short period of time”

-Derrick L., R.Ph., Allen, TX, Hospital Rx Crash Course, Jun 2015

“A lot of important and useful information. Enjoyed Linda’s & Syed’s portion. Everyone was patient in answering questions.”

-Jenny C., R.Ph., Fort Worth, Texas, P-3 June 2015

“Overall excellent program, worth the trip. Comprehensive review, Thank You.”

-Jean D., R.Ph., Strafford, New Hampshire, P-3 June 2015

“Overall I felt like it was a good program. I liked how the instructors taught us the technical and the practical information. I would recommend it to other pharmacists!” -Candace S., R.Ph., Tulsa, Oklahoma, P-2 June 15

“Very Good Program. Exceed my expectation!” -Meijiang Y., R.Ph., Manchester, New Hampshire, Program-III, 6/2015

“Outstanding presentation by Linda and Syed ” -Shanna O.., R.Ph., Orlando, Florida, Program-III, 6/2015

“Very helpful and resourceful information” -Suma R., R.Ph., Flower Mound, Texas, Program-III, 6/2015

“Excellent Course for anybody who wants to have a career in hospital pharmacy. All the Pharmacists & Technicians are knowledgeable, helpful & patient in teaching” -R. Malilay, R.Ph., Corpus Christi, TX, Hospital Rx Crash Course 4/2015

“Great Course!! All the RPH and Techs are knowledgeable and helpful in teaching”

-T. Pham, R.Ph., Houston, Texas, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 4/2015

“Nice learning experience , valuable knowledge, thanks, would recommend to everyone”
-Daniel L. Reynolds, R.Ph. , Arlington, TX, Program-II 4/2015

“Would definitely recommend this program to co-workers & friends”
-Grace George., R.Ph. Grapevine, TX, Program-III, 4/2015

“Highly informative program, I strongly recommend anyone & everyone wishing to transition to hospital pharmacy practice”
-Priyanka Dave, R.Ph. Dallas, Tx. Program-III 4/2015

“The program made me knowledgeable with all the courses, very generous handout and references”
-Ma Angelica Buenaventura., R.Ph., London, Ky, Program-III 4/2015

“Exposure to clinical & hospital information that employers typically dont give ”
-Angela Tucker., R.Ph., Minneapolis, MN, Program-III 3/2015

“Very good program. I recommend for all the pharmacist who want to work in hospital setting for the first time ”
-Asif Syed., R.Ph., Frisco, TX, Program-III 3/2015

“This program answered a lot of questions and confirmed a lot of what I do in the pharmacy setting. Would recommend this program to anyone seeking to advance their career/learn ” -Julie Jacob, R.Ph., Carrollton, TX, Program-III 3/2015

“I learned a lot through this program and useful resources as well. Thank for for providing this program & training ”
-Namju Kim, R.Ph., Allen, TX, Program-III 3/2015

“I am glad I came for this training. I have come to realize how much I need to learn ”
-Boma Oshonowo, R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III 3/2015

“Syed answered all my questions very thoroughly by giving examples. it really helped me to understand better what I was not sure about”
-Sue Kim, R.Ph. Anaheim, CA, Webinar, 2/2015

“Great Course!! All the RPH and Techs are knowledgeable and helpful in teaching”

-T. Pham, R.Ph., Houston, Texas, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 4/2015

“Nice learning experience , valuable knowledge, thanks, would recommend to everyone”
-Daniel L. Reynolds, R.Ph. , Arlington, TX, Program-II 4/2015

“Would definitely recommend this program to co-workers & friends”
-Grace George., R.Ph. Grapevine, TX, Program-III, 4/2015

“Highly informative program, I strongly recommend anyone & everyone wishing to transition to hospital pharmacy practice”
-Priyanka Dave, R.Ph. Dallas, Tx. Program-III 4/15

“The program made me knowledgeable with all the courses, very generous handout and references”
-Ma Angelica Buenaventura., R.Ph., London, Ky, Program-III 4/2015

“Exposure to clinical & hospital information that employers typically dont give ”
-Angela Tucker., R.Ph., Minneapolis, MN, Program-III 3/2015

“Very good program. I recommend for all the pharmacist who want to work in hospital setting for the first time ”
-Asif Syed., R.Ph., Frisco, TX, Program-III 3/2015

“This program answered a lot of questions and confirmed a lot of what I do in the pharmacy setting. Would recommend this program to anyone seeking to advance their career/learn ” -Julie Jacob, R.Ph., Carrollton, TX, Program-III 3/2015

“I learned a lot through this program and useful resources as well. Thank for for providing this program & training ”
-Namju Kim, R.Ph., Allen, TX, Program-III 3/2015

“I am glad I came for this training. I have come to realize how much I need to learn ”
-Boma Oshonowo, R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III 3/15

“Syed answered all my questions very thoroughly by giving examples. it really helped me to understand better what I was not sure about”
-Sue Kim, R.Ph. Anaheim, CA, Webinar, 2/2015

“Excellent for someone who has been working in retail for over 20 years”
-Stephen T., R.Ph. Garland, Texas, Program-III, 2014

“I have had a great learning experience” -Laura M., R.Ph. Vermont, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 2014

“Excellent training certification program for retail pharmacists trying to transition into hospital pharmacy. Thorough and concise. Great refresher to build on.” -Edilma T, R.Ph., Sebring, FL, Program-III, 2014

“Very informative, great instructors, relaxed environment” -DeAndrea H., R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III, 2014

“I was taught by professionals that wanted me to learn vs. just being told. The information presented was what I will need and can apply to my practice, very well presented to a 30 yr retail pharmacist ” -JD., R.Ph., Rockwall, TX, Program-III, 2014

“Program agenda is comprehensive and was made easy to understand ”-Aurora D., R.Ph., Liberty , TX, Program-III, 2014

“The class provides me useful information and useful learning curve ”-Jessica V., R.Ph., Arlington, TX, Program-III, 2014

“I would recommend this program to my colleagues. I have hospital pharmacy experience, but still learn from this program ”
-Chi Tran., R.Ph., Allen, TX, Program-III, 2014

“This class was great. It gave me the information I will need to do more clinical pharmacy practice ”
-Areaine J., R.Ph., Laplace , LA, Program-III, 2014

“Introduction to hospital pharmacy was very eye opening ”-Asad O., R.Ph.,Aurora, CO, Program-III, 2014

“Thank you for an exceptional educational experience. I hope you will offer more programs”
-JJ DavidsonO., R.Ph.,Hampstead, NC, Program-III, 2014

“Very knowledgeable, very good teachers. Very patient and detail oriented ”
-Helen A., R.Ph.,Bloomington, CT, Program-III, 2014

“It was a great starting point to pursue a hospital career and review many important concepts. I feel more confident to make the change into clinical pharmacy ”-Ana M., R.Ph.,Sacremanto, CA, Program-III, 2014

“I enjoyed the program very much. Thank you all for your time and effort, itis greatly appreciated”
-Eboni E., R.Ph., Luling, LA, Program-III, 2014

“This class was great & sparked my interest to review my therapeutic & hospital knowledge. It has encouraged me to seek further continuing education. ”-Brooke J., R.Ph., Arlington, TX, Program-III, 2014

“Very informative, a refresher out of pharmacy school prepared to work in a hospital or clinical setting”
-Kaylan D., R.Ph., Pearland, TX, Program-III, 2014

“Excellent for someone who has been working in retail for over 20 years”
-Stephen T., R.Ph. Garland, Texas, Program-III, 2014

“I have had a great learning experience”
-Laura M., R.Ph. Vermont, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 2014

“Excellent training certification program for retail pharmacists trying to transition into hospital pharmacy. Thorough and concise. Great refresher to build on.” -Edilma T, R.Ph., Sebring, FL, Program-III, 2014

“Very informative, great instructors, relaxed environment” -DeAndrea H., R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III, 2014

“I was taught by professionals that wanted me to learn vs. just being told. The information presented was what I will need and can apply to my practice, very well presented to a 30 yr retail pharmacist ” -JD., R.Ph., Rockwall, TX, Program-III, 2014

“Program agenda is comprehensive and was made easy to understand ”
-Aurora D., R.Ph., Liberty , TX, Program-III, 2014

“The class provides me useful information and useful learning curve ”
-Jessica V., R.Ph., Arlington, TX, Program-III, 2014

“I would recommend this program to my colleagues. I have hospital pharmacy experience, but still learn from this program ”
-Chi Tran., R.Ph., Allen, TX, Program-III, 2014

“This class was great. It gave me the information I will need to do more clinical pharmacy practice ”
-Areaine J., R.Ph., Laplace , LA, Program-III, 2014

“Introduction to hospital pharmacy was very eye opening ”
-Asad O., R.Ph.,Aurora, CO, Program-III, 2014

“Thank you for an exceptional educational experience. I hope you will offer more programs”
-JJ DavidsonO., R.Ph.,Hampstead, NC, Program-III, 2014

“Very knowledgeable, very good teachers. Very patient and detail oriented ”
-Helen A., R.Ph.,Bloomington, CT, Program-III, 2014

“It was a great starting point to pursue a hospital career and review many important concepts. I feel more confident to make the change into clinical pharmacy ”
-Ana M., R.Ph.,Sacremanto, CA, Program-III, 2014

“I enjoyed the program very much. Thank you all for your time and effort, itis greatly appreciated”
-Eboni E., R.Ph., Luling, LA, Program-III, 2014

“This class was great & sparked my interest to review my therapeutic & hospital knowledge. It has encouraged me to seek further continuing education. ”
-Brooke J., R.Ph., Arlington, TX, Program-III, 2014

“Very informative, a refresher out of pharmacy school prepared to work in a hospital or clinical setting”
-Kaylan D., R.Ph., Pearland, TX, Program-III, 2014

“This experience has given me the opportunity to change directions in my career ”
-Mary C., R.Ph., Seattle, WA, Program-III, 2014

“I am really glad this training is offered and I learned a lot”
-Maha N., R.Ph., Chicago, IL, Program-III, 2014

“Great refresher course and intro to hospital ”
-Ghadeer T., R.Ph., Worth, IL, Program-III, 2014

“Useful & gave me some confidence with practice I could consider hospital pharmacy”
-Laura G., R.Ph., Potsdam, NY, Program-III, 2014

“Thank you for developing this program. I feel much more confident considering the transition to Hospital Pharmacy”
-Kristee H., R.PH., Covington, LA, Program-III, 2014

“The Instructors were professional & easy to ask questions”
-Hung T, R.Ph., Clovis, CA, Program-I, 2014

“This program gave me the confidence needed to transition into other types of Pharmacies. I was so nervous at the start of the class, but I am so confident now, Thank You”
-Asheia W, R.Ph., TN, Program-III, 2013

“A must for anyone considering hospital pharmacy”
-Yahia O., R.Ph., MI, Program-III, 2013

“This class exposed me to how much I needed to learn”
-Joann L, R.Ph., AZ, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided excellent clinical information”
-Sheana S. R.Ph., FL, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience”
-Maria T.,R.Ph., VA, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues, should have more locations and stretch the program for few more days” -Tsedale T., R.Ph., Alexandria, VA, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Hussein S., R.Ph., Detroit, MI, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Ejike Arinze, R.Ph., Irving, Tx., Program-III, 2013

“The class was informative and enjoyable, Thank you”
-Sujith Jacob, R.Ph., Pearland, Tx, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Kok Hong Tan, R.Ph., Plano, TX, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Michael Gleue, R.Ph., Desoto, KS, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Lilly Manduku, Fort Worth, TX, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Nira Hariri, R.Ph., Enchino, CA, Program-III, 2013

“This class was very good”
-Susan Roy, R.Ph., Missouri City, TX, Program-III, 2013

“I feel like this program helped me to get exposed to a world which was strange to me before”
-Nisha Mathew, R.Ph., Bothell, WA, Program-III, 2013

“This class improved my hospital pharmacy knowledge tremendously”
-Otero, R, Houston, TX, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-George McCune, Houston, TX, Program-II, 2013

“Over, I had an excellent learning experience, a resume service can be added to the package, especially for job seekers. Thank You Syed for all the pearls and the resume” -Ibifuro Briggs, Sugarland, TX, Program-V, 2013

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Geraldine Maniraguha, R.Ph., Louisville, Kentucky (Program-III), January 2012

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Mark Deleeuw, R.Ph., Montague, Michigan (Program-III), January 2012

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Lazarus Bolis, R.Ph., Willowbrook, Illinois (Program-III), Jan 2012

“Very informative, great overview of hospital pharmacy practice”
-Brenda Wainwright, R.Ph, Springfield, Missouri, (Program-III), Jan 2012

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Guang Zhang, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas (Program-III), January 2012

“I thoroughly enjoyed this learning experience, I would highly recommend this program to all pharmacists”
-Steven Sklar, R.Ph., Hudson, Florida (Program-III), January 2012

“Thank You!!! Its awesome experience for me”
-Ngoc Nguyen, R.Ph., San Francisco, California (Program-III), Jan 2012

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Ifeyinwa Onowu, R.Ph., Sugarland, Texas (Program-I), Jan 2012

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Drew Bakken, R.Ph., Grapevine, Texas (Program-III), Jan 2012

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all my expectations”
-Milena Streetman, R.Ph., Plano, Texas (Program-I), Jan 2012

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Kenneth Yaafi, R.Ph., Program-III, Pearland, Texas, April 2012

“This class exceeded expectations because it challenged me to think and perform all the duties of a hospital pharmacist. It was great because it provided me with the resources and training to success in the field of institutional pharmacy”
-Armando Chavez, R.Ph., Austin, TX, Program-V, 12/12

“All staff are friendly, patient and knowledgeable of hospital pharmacy. They really take the time to explain any questions that you may have. A great plus is to be exposed to different computer systems and different hospital environments during the program” Aries Rodriguez, R.Ph., San Antonio, TX , Hospital Rx Crash Course, 10/12

“The overall module was informative enough to expose a retail pharmacist to the scope of the practice of a hospital pharmacist without overwhelming him/her” -Golsa Zeiarati, R.Ph., Ossining, NY, Program-III, 11/2012

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Cheri Robertson, R.Ph., Program-III, Fountain Hills, AZ 11/2012

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Kimberly Tran, R.Ph., Coppell, TX, Program-III, 11/2012

“I learn a lot from this class, very helpful in my practice, Thank You”
-Phuong Tang, R.Ph., Murphy, TX, Program-III, 11/2012

“All instructors were very approachable and willing to answer any questions”
-Bo Sijuwade, R.Ph., Duncanville, TX, Program-III, 11/2012

“I learnt a lot and this will definitely make my job transition easier”
-Chidiebere Oke, R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III, 11/2012

“Wonderful course for someone looking to make the transition into hospital pharmacy. Syed has great resources in a fairly low volume hospital, making it the perfect setting to train. Particularly useful for pharmacists with clinical knowledge and looking to gain real life experience before going solo. I learned more here than many of my final year clerkship’s!” -Yana Grinberg, New york, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 2012

“Simplified way of learning IV with knowledge enough to start applying it in practice”
-Ashish Metha, R.Ph., Cypress, TX, April 2011

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Mohan Mane, R.Ph., Flushing, New York (PROGRAM-III), Oct 2011

“Gave me a lot of ideas of how to improve & expand our pharmacy services”
-Erica Bowles, R.Ph., Dublin, Georgia, PROGRAM-III), Oct 2011

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Jessica Torres, R.Ph., Austin, TX (PROGRAM-III),, Oct 2011

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Carol Glorioso, R.Ph., Lucas, TX (PROGRAM-III), Oct 2011

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Toni Egharevba, R.Ph., Irving, TX, Oct 2011

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Maleka Haque, R.Ph., Cypress, TX, March 2011

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Ragini Kankanala, R.Ph., Irving, TX, March 2011

“Class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Janelle Khan, R.Ph., Austin, Texas, March 2011

“The class was great, I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Natasha Vo, R.Ph.,PROGRAM-III, Moreno Valley, California, Nov 2011

“Excellent class, met all expectations”
-Shiri, R.Ph. Chesapeake, VA, Oct 2010

“Course content practical & informative, facility was greater than excellent, great customer satisfaction skills, highly recommend” ,-Tammy, R.Ph., South Holland, Illinois

“The class was great, I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Robert W. Lee, R.Ph. , Fort Worth, Texas (Program-III), Nov 2011

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Luke Nigliazzo, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas (PROGRAM-I), 2011

“Class met more than my expectations”
-Nene Okwuje, R.Ph., Torrance, California (PROGRAM-III) May 2011

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Tuyen Vu, R.Ph., Houston, TX (PROGRAM-III), 2011

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Darlene Lawson, R.Ph., Beachwood, Ohio (PROGRAM-III), 2011

“Class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Elizabeth Ike, R.Ph., Goodyear, Arizona (PROGRAM-III), May 2011

“Class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Mekia Jackson, R.Ph., Little Elm, Texas (Hospital Rx Training & IV Certification), May 2011

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Madoussou Kane, R.Ph., Program-III, Houston, Texas, 2012

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice” , “It was worth the trip from CA”
-Kevin Griggs, Los Angeles, California (Program-I), 2011

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Carole Fey, R.Ph., Tuscon, Arizona (Program-I), 2011

“The class was great, I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Martha Duncan, R.Ph., Lewisville, Texas (IV Certification), 2012

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Kokeng Tan, R.Ph., Plano, Texas, Program-III, May 2012

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Amy Enos, R.Ph., N. Yarmouth, ME, Program-II, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Krista Fallis, R.Ph., Brunswick, ME, Program-II, 2012

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Ji-Hye Park, Morgantown, West Virginia, Program-III, 2012

“Instructors were very helpful throughout the class”
-Amber Knapton, Grants, New Mexico (Program-I), 2012

“The class was great & I would recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Ray Moore, R.Ph., Program-III, Columbus, Ohio, 2012

“The class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Rose Perry, R.Ph., Program-III, Houston, Texas, 2012

“The class was great & I would recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Zusel Rivero, R.Ph., Program-III, Manchacha, Texas, 2012

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Minerva Reyes, R.Ph., Program-III, Sanford, Florida, 2012

“The class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Peggy Yua, R.Ph., New Orleans, Louisiana, 2013

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Rajan Patel, R.P.h., Program-II, Northville, Michigan

“This class provided practical information that I can use”
-Mark Webb, R.Ph., Program-III, North Richland Hills, Texas, 2012

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Roberto Martinez, R.Ph., Program-III, Dallas, Texas, 2012

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Timothy Strange, R.Ph., Euless, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“Excellent presentation on hospital pharmacy, great learning experience and segway into hospital pharmacy”
-Tiffany Williams, R.Ph., Miami Florida, Program_III

“This class is relevant to a pharmacist entering hospital pharmacy, I will be more confident entering orders and verifying IVS”
-Suzanne Forbes, R.Ph., Bryan, Texas, Program-III

“Well worth the effort to attend the program. Information provided was all encompassing and very applicable to clinical practice” -Sue Debrito, R.Ph., Saddlebrook, Missouri, Program-III, July 2012

“This class was very helpful and will aid in my transition from retail pharmacy”
-Adrena Lee, R.Ph., Sachse, Texas, Program-III

“This class was awesome and well worth the trip to Dallas”
-Debbie-Ann Sterling-Smith, Bel Air, Maryland, Program-III

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Vicki Pender, Thornton, Colorado, Program-III

“This class was awesome and well worth the trip to Dallas”
-Rubin Shah, R.Ph., Palos Park, Illinois, Progam-II, July 2012

“This class was awesome and well worth the trip to Dallas”
-Tiffany Wiliams, R.Ph., Miami, Florida, Program-III

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Pamela Kennedy, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas (PROGRAM-I)

“The class was great, I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Heather Arjona, R.Ph., Lubbock, Texas (Program-III)

“This course refreshed the knowledge & skills I learned in pharmacy school and taught me so much more. It adequately & successfully prepared to work confidently in an IV setting.” -Haley Montanaro, R.Ph. Dallas, TX, 2012

“The instructors kept it light, exciting & informative”
-Melissa Zuniga-Marshall, R.Ph., San Antonio, TX

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Christy Lam, R.Ph., Seminole, Florida (PROGRAM-III)